Reviews

Below taken from Google reviews Feb 24 2019
2 weeks ago
Aaron is great guy and will always trust him and his work

Lauren MacDonald

7 months ago
I purchased a full home inspection for a home under 1400 sq ft. Aaron was professional, courteous, punctual and knowledgeable. Being a first-time home buyer I had some concerns and reservations about the property. Aaron helped me feel at …More
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Trueinspection.
I hope you enjoy your new home.

Blair Anila

10 months ago
Aaron spent lots of time with us and went over everything. We are very happy with the professional service. Watching Aaron inspect the home very educational. He inspected our home like he was buying it himself! Thanks again Aaron.
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. If you need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to let me know.

Tyler Benard

5 months ago
This guy is just an all around amazing person and fantastic at his job

John Porter

10 months ago
Aaron was nothing short of exceptional when he first arrived to my new home he took his time to answer all questions that we had and provided the information and peace of mind that was need. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. He looked out for my best interest and has an unbiased manner too. Thank you aaron.

Dave

6 months ago
Aaron Mccoll was a true professional, he conducted and preformed within his scope of practice magnificently. Aaron Mccoll took his time to answer all my questions and concerns, as well as made himself available for further questions as they …More

michael burge

a year ago
The quality and value of service provided by Aaron was nothing short of exceptional. He took his time to answer all questions that we had and provided the information and peace of mind we were looking for as first-time homeowners. We felt …More

Brian Jacobs

10 months ago
Aaron is so great. My experience with him is always a pleasure

Maria Negoi

11 months ago
Aaron is a true professional, punctual, very knowledgeable.
I strongly recommend Aaron.
Thank you
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. If I can be of any help in the future please let me know.

andrea ajax

10 months ago
For people who need a home inspector I recommend you to give Aaron a call
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. If you need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to let me know.

Rhonda Stevens

10 months ago
5 stars for a 5 star kinda guy. He is truly great

Holly Scott

9 months ago
helped us with our new home thank you very nice guy

Holden Sporbeckio

10 months ago
I don’t think I’ve ever met a nicer person in my life. Great work

Dylan Mcae

7 months ago
always a great service provided.

Katlynn Baker

7 months ago
A Man who stands behind his work and has the reviews to prove it. Thanks Aaron

Robyn Bordella

10 months ago
great customer service and all around experience.

Denis Marchand

a year ago
Excellent experience with Aaron! He is using all the new technologies in addition to his sharp eye to find all the small and big problems about our property that we were about to acquire!
Thanks

Karen Wilks

10 months ago
This guy is the nicest guy I have ever met

gary sodtka

a year ago
Aaron was well equipped and was very thorough and meticulous with the inspection. Also very knowledgeable about most household issues.

Nicole Collier

10 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Below has been taken from https://homestars.com/companies/2892131-trueinspection     Feb 24 2019

Private User reviews St. Catharines, ON
10/10

Best inspector!!!

We asked for house inspection through them and we had Aaron on site as inspector. He was very friendly and helpful by answering all our questions about house. Later on we needed fill out form for house insurance, even it wasn’t his job any more he took his time and help us fill it up. He was great and very easy to talk to so we highly recommend!!!

Approximate cost of services:
$395.00
Company Response
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I hope you love your new home. Please reach out if you have any questions
Blair in Welland
Blair in Welland

1 review Welland, ON

10/10

He inspected our home like he was buying it himself

Aaron spent lots of time with us and went over everything. We are very happy with the professional service. Watching Aaron inspect the home very educational. He inspected our home like he was buying it himself! Thanks again Aaron.

Approximate cost of services:
$400.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response
I thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the inspection. I understand what a major life event it is purchasing a home. I truly appreciate the trust that is placed upon me when inspecting a home.
denisan in Oakville

4 reviews Oakville, ON

10/10

Six plex inspection

Aaron came to inspect our property and we were very satisfied with his services. He found out all the elements that we were able to identify ourselves and found many other important elements that we would have overlooked otherwise.

He is using a combination of different tools in order to do give us a good evaluation of the state of our property. (Infrared camera, electric and moisture tester)!

Really, the overall experience was excellent.
Thanks

Approximate cost of services:
$850.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response
Thank you for your review. I try to do the best job possible for my clients. Having the right equipment is just part of that. Good luck with your new apartment building in Welland. Don’t forget I am just a phone call away should you need my services again!
Private User

Private User reviews Saint Catharines, ON

10/10

Home inspection

I’m extremely happy with the service provided, Aaron shown exactly on time and went over each corner and at the end he provided great detailed report easy to understand and great tool to follow

Approximate cost of services:
$350.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response
I am glad you were happy with the service. I always want my clients to feel get the most information possible out of my reports. Thank you!
Ralph in Toronto
Ralph in Toronto

1 review Toronto, ON

10/10

Inspection of greenhouse in Wainfleet, Ontario

We got TrueInspection from google and initially we didn’t know anything about this company. When they asked for down payment initially we were a bit hesitate. In the end the inspection was completed on time as requested and we even got our completed report within the same day. We bet you can’t get this kind of same day service anywhere in Canada. We were very satisfied with their services and won’t be hesitate to recommend anyone to them in the future.

Approximate cost of services:
$1,250.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response
Thank you very much for your kind words. I hope we can work together in the future again.
Crichard1585

1 review Hamilton, ON

First Review

10/10

Home inspection

Thorough and accurate home inspection done by Aaron. Extremely satisfied with the service he provided.

Approximate cost of services:
$400.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response
Thank you so much Chelsea. It was a pleasure meeting you. I appreciate you taking the time to post a review here and am very happy that you enjoyed the service.

Thank you again
Aaron McColl CHI
www.trueinspection.net